Contact persons

Customer support

Mr Peter F. Pedersen

Branch Manager

Mobile: +45 29 12 49 60 
Mail: Peter.F.Pedersen@jci.com

Ms Marianne Lykke Christensen

Sales Coordinator

Tel: +45 87 36 75 19
Mail: marianne.lykke.christensen@jci.com

Responsible for the Sabroe brand

Mr Tonny H. Joergensen

Sales Coordinator and Technical Manager

Tel: +45 87 36 75 18
Mobile: +45 29 22 75 18
Mail: tonny.h.joergensen@jci.com

Sales responsible for the Stal brand and Sabroe SABCube compressors

Technically responsible for all brands

Ms Henny Madsen

Sales Coordinator

Tel: +45 87 36 75 60
Mail: henny.madsen@jci.com

Responsible for all brands in the Nordic countries

Mr Hans J. Schulten

Sales Coordinator and Warranty Manager

Tel: 45 87 36 75 86
Mobile: +45 29 22 75 86
Mail: hans.j.schulten@jci.com

Responsible for the Gram and Frick brands plus VMY compressors

Responsible for all brands (warranty matters)

Mr Luigi Ventrice

Lead Engineer

Mobile: +45 29 22 75 06
Mail: luigi.ventrice@jci.com

Responsible for retrofit, WDO, air purger and support solutions.

Mr Erik Jeppesen

Workshop Manager

Mobile: +45 29 22 75 33
Mail: erik.jeppesen@jci.com

Ms Charlotte Kyndi Marquart

Operation and Inventory Manager

Tel: +45 87 36 75 37
Mobile: +45 29 22 75 37
Mail: charlotte.kyndi.marquart@jci.com

Ms Danna Rosenbaek Petersen

Assistant

Tel: +45 87 36 75 20
Mail: danna.rosenbaek.petersen@jci.com